Community Preservation Fund/Purchase development rights Advisory committee


7 Members

  • Chair - MaryAnn Johnson
  • Chris Klose
  • Emily Major
  • John Hardeman
  • Peter Hubbell
  • Brent Kovalchik
  • Ken Migliorelli
  • Liaisons - Christine Kane

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 

View the most recent agenda and minutes 

Related Documents

2019 Amended Community Preservation Plan 

Red Hook CPFP Application for Funds

Red Hook CPFP Information Resources

Click below for Chapter 57 of the Town of Red Hook Code (Community Preservation):