Water Board


  • 7 p.m.
  • 3rd Wednesday of every month


7 Members

  • Chair - Hank Van Parys
  • Vice Chair - Jerry Gilnack
  • Ablen Amrod
  • Laurence Carr
  • Greg Fildes
  • Michael Roomberg
  • Secretary PT - Doreen Buono
  • Liaison - William Hamel

Member Details

The water board is a two year appointment, comprised of seven members. The Water Board has an office in Town Hall. This board has a part-time clerk on staff.